» » Sturm der Liebe Strafe muss sein (2005– )

Sturm der Liebe Strafe muss sein (2005– ) HD online

Sturm der Liebe Strafe muss sein (2005– ) HD online
Language: English
Category: TV Episode / Romance
Original Title: Strafe muss sein
Director: Lutz von Sicherer,Alexander Wiedl
Writers: Björn Firnrohr,Gunther Pöschl
Released: 2005–
Duration: 50min
Video type: TV Episode
Season 14, episode 55. When Xenia wants to force Jessica to steal the video for her the latter stipulates that she is not in the position to make her do that. Robert is in the Saalfeld-apartment when Xenia comes in but she doesn't get a chance to even come near the video tape. Christoph and Alicia reconcile; she doesn't have to sell Taifun. Xenia asks Viktor to lend 20,000 euro investment money from Christoph for his horse breeding program that she in fact wants to use as seed capital for her own cosmetic salon in Munich. She steals the apartment key out of Alicia's handbag. Viktor easily gets the money from Christoph by psychological exaggerating what he asks for. But Christoph gives it him on the condition that he continues his breeding program elsewhere. Xenia overcomes a few hordes but finally steals the video tape. She is shocked by what she sees and wants revenge. Romy can't give solace because Tina doesn't accept it. Paul gives Nils the hint that Romy is his secret lover but ...
Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Larissa Marolt Larissa Marolt - Alicia Lindbergh
Sandro Kirtzel Sandro Kirtzel - Paul Lindbergh
Dieter Bach Dieter Bach - Christoph Saalfeld
Sebastian D. Fischer Sebastian D. Fischer - Viktor Saalfeld (as Sebastian Fischer)
Florian Frowein Florian Frowein - Boris Saalfeld
Dirk Galuba Dirk Galuba - Werner Saalfeld (credit only)
Marion Mitterhammer Marion Mitterhammer - Susan Newcombe (credit only)
Mona Seefried Mona Seefried - Charlotte Saalfeld (credit only)
Antje Hagen Antje Hagen - Hildegard Sonnbichler
Sepp Schauer Sepp Schauer - Alfons Sonnbichler
Erich Altenkopf Erich Altenkopf - Michael Niederbühl
Melanie Wiegmann Melanie Wiegmann - Natascha Schweitzer
Bojana Golenac Bojana Golenac - Melanie Sonnbichler
Joachim Lätsch Joachim Lätsch - André Konopka
Christin Balogh Christin Balogh - Tina Kessler