day
» » Survivor Live Reunion Show (2000– )

Survivor Live Reunion Show (2000– ) HD online

Survivor Live Reunion Show (2000– ) HD online
Language: English
Category: TV Episode / Adventure / Game Show / Reality TV
Original Title: Live Reunion Show
Director: Glenn Weiss
Released: 2000–
Duration: 30min
Video type: TV Episode
Host Jeff Probst reunites the castaways at the CBS Studio Center in Los Angeles to discuss the season.
Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Jeff Probst Jeff Probst - Himself - Host
Sarah Lacina Sarah Lacina - Herself - Survivor: Game Changers Winner (as Sarah)
Tai Trang Tai Trang - Himself - Kaoh Rong (as Tai)
Zeke Smith Zeke Smith - Himself - Millennials vs Gen X (as Zeke)
Jeff Varner Jeff Varner - Himself - Australia (as Jeff)
Sandra Diaz-Twine Sandra Diaz-Twine - Herself - Pearl Islands (as Sandra)
Michaela Bradshaw Michaela Bradshaw - Herself - Millennials vs Gen X (as Michaela)
Sierra Dawn Thomas Sierra Dawn Thomas - Herself - Worlds Apart (as Sierra)
Malcolm Freberg Malcolm Freberg - Himself - Philippines (as Malcolm)
Oscar Lusth Oscar Lusth - Himself - Cook Islands (as Ozzy)
Ben Driebergen Ben Driebergen - Himself - Season 35 Contestant (as Ben)
Ashley Nolan Ashley Nolan - Herself - Season 35 Contestant (as Ashley)
Mike Zahalsky Mike Zahalsky - Himself - Season 35 Contestant (as Mike)
Desi Williams Desi Williams - Herself - Season 35 Contestant (as Desi)
Ali Elliott Ali Elliott - Herself - Season 35 Contestant (as Ali)

In Australia, this episode was shown twice on 9Go!, with its first airing at 10:00am AWST/11:30am ACST/12:00 noon AEST coinciding with when CBS aired it in the eastern United States, and its second airing at 9:30pm in all Australian time zones. In both of these airings, it immediately followed the previous episode.