» » Sarabhai vs Sarabhai Cookie Sharma (2004–2017)

Sarabhai vs Sarabhai Cookie Sharma (2004–2017) HD online

Sarabhai vs Sarabhai Cookie Sharma (2004–2017) HD online
Language: English
Category: TV Episode / Comedy
Original Title: Cookie Sharma
Director: Deven Bhojani
Writers: Aatish Kapadia,Aatish Kapadia
Released: 2004–2017
Duration: 30min
Video type: TV Episode
A lonely Indravadhan falls in love with Cookie Sharma, an actress.
Episode credited cast:
Satish Shah Satish Shah - Indravadan Sarabhai
Ratna Pathak Shah Ratna Pathak Shah - Maya Sarabhai (as Ratna Pathak)
Sumeet Raghvan Sumeet Raghvan - Sahil Sarabhai
Rupali Ganguly Rupali Ganguly - Monisha Sarabhai (as Roopali Ganguli)
Rajesh Kumar Rajesh Kumar - Rosesh Sarabhai
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Mandira Bedi Mandira Bedi - Cookie Sharma
Ghanshyam Nayak Ghanshyam Nayak - Vitthal kaka

Cookie sharma is played by Mandira Bedi in a guest appearance.