» » De schuld van VTM Humor (2009– )

De schuld van VTM Humor (2009– ) HD online

De schuld van VTM Humor (2009– ) HD online
Language: English
Category: TV Episode / History
Original Title: Humor
Released: 2009–
Duration: 50min
Video type: TV Episode
VTM claims to have promoted humor on TV significantly. Many established comedians as Urbanus, Peter and Stanny or Gaston and Leo got new opportunities to launch their own formats, from theater shows to imitation and sketch programs, or be part of comic panels, actors and others were discovered as comedians. Completely new for Flanders was home-video format 'Videodinges', besides candid camera.
Episode credited cast:
Johan Terryn Johan Terryn - Narrator (voice)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Dirk Abrams Dirk Abrams - Himself
Gaston Berghmans Gaston Berghmans - Himself
Siegfried Bracke Siegfried Bracke - Himself
Mathias Coppens Mathias Coppens - Himself
Stany Crets Stany Crets - Himself
Jean-Marie De Decker Jean-Marie De Decker - Himself
Bart De Pauw Bart De Pauw - Himself
Guido Depraetere Guido Depraetere - Himself (archive footage)
Frank Dingenen Frank Dingenen - Himself
Jos Ghijsen Jos Ghijsen - Himself
Sam Gooris Sam Gooris - Himself
Erik Goossens Erik Goossens - Himself
Walter Grootaers Walter Grootaers - Himself
Jan Hoet Jan Hoet - Himself